Minutes of the Meeting of the ASOR Committee on Publications Boulder, CO, November 15, 2001

Meeting was called to order at 6:20 pm by James Weinstein.

Members of the Committee Present: Peter Feinman, Nancy Lapp, Ted Lewis, James Weinstein, Eric Cline, Michelle Daviau, Andy Vaughn, Anne Killebrew

Ex-Officio: Billie Jean Collins, Director of Publications

Absent: Al Leonard, Jonathan Tubb, Gloria London, Piotr Michalowski

Visitors: Stuart Swiny, Larry Herr, Eric Meyers, Beth Nakhai

Approval of minutes from November 2000. Minutes were approved unanymously.

In light of the fact that no nominations had been brought forward for replacing the outgoing editors, James Weinstein made a recommendation to extend the terms of the

Submitted by BJC